Reward Offered! 

I wrote a good poem once. It ran away I think and I never even got to name it. I don’t even know it’s gender (I don’t know if it even had one, it’s just that you know, in today’s society things get crazy).

Anyway,

I even put up posters on websites in the form of other poems trying to find it.

I even looked in libraries to try and find clues what it could’ve been about. It wasn’t soft and cuddly I know that. It might have been a bitch.

That poem meant something. I know I’ll spend forever looking for it. It had some kind of answer I know that to be a fact.

Anyway,

I really fucken miss that poem.

I hope it’s not dead.

Leave a Reply

